Back When: Physical Copy
  • Back When: Physical Copy
  • Back When: Physical Copy
In cart Not available Out of stock

The debut album for the Matt Joiner Band. 
Released August 28, 2012.
Physical Copy.

All songs Written and Recorded by the Matt Joiner Band.
Mixed and Mastered at John Keane Studios in Athens, Ga. 
Cover Photo and Design by Gary Kufner.

Matt Joiner- Guitar/Vocals
Clay Hinson- Bass
Mark Turiano- Drums
Mike Moravek-Keys on "Fool No More" and "Long Gone".
John Keane- 1st guitar solo on "Comin Around".
Emily McCannon- Vocal in "Gotta Move On".
Cody Stalvey- Vocal Production on "Gotta Move On"
Special Thanks to King Howington and our friends down at Billy Meadows "Best Dogs in Town" in Colbert, Ga.

The physical copy is a jacket that includes a special back cover and a printed disc.

Read more… close